Minger Kunststofftechnik AG has been your expert in processing engineering plastics and high-performance plastics for over 30 years: We supply high-grade granules with consistent and reliable property profiles for high-quality fluoroplastics, polyamides, PEEK and other plastics. At Minger, we understand the significance of first-class materials for your final product; and we are aware that a conscious and sustainable approach to resource management is the way forward.

Economic recycling of engineering plastics of superior
and reliable quality

Minger processes ground material and unmachined, variable-sized parts into high-grade regranulate. We refine plastics into customised compounds and transform production rejects of start-up processes, reject batches or returns, professionally into qualitatively impeccable granules. We then provide you the granules for your production, or we sell them on. Specifically developed procedures also allow us at Minger to recycle various composite materials, many of which previously had to be disposed of at high costs.

Recycling, as opposed to the expensive disposal of old material, or the purchase of even more expensive new material, is not only sustainable, but also an economically rational alternative. That is why we often develop specific processes for our customers, to make industrial wastes from specific areas of application applicable for regranulation.

The granules and compounds by Minger are effectively used, amongst others, in the automotive and equipment industry - for pumps, conveyor elements or pipe installations. Also customers in the construction, electroplating or chemical industry can benefit from our materials.
mingafluor offmingamid offstandard offweitere off

Highlights

  • Im Appenzell arbeiten und mit der ganzen Welt zu tun haben?

    Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig!

    Im Moment sind wir auf der Suche nach einem

    Materialbewirtschafter
    (m/w)

     

    weiter zum Artikel...  

  • FakumaDie Fakuma 2017

    Vom 17. bis 21. Oktober 2017 findet die Fakuma im Messezentrum Friedrichs-hafen statt und wir sind dabei. Besuchen sie uns an unserem Stand in Halle B4 - Stand B4-4508.

     

    weiter zum Artikel ...  

  • Apex 2017Apex Techno Polymer, unser neuer Partner in Indien

    stellt in Mumbay unser beliebtes MingaPEEK vor.

    weiter zum Artikel...

Depuis plus de 30 ans, la Minger Kunststofftechnik AG est votre spécialiste pour le traitement des plastiques techniques et des plastiques à performance élevée: pour les matières de haute qualité à base de plastiques au fluor, polyamides, PEEK et autres plastiques, nous tenons à disposition pour vous les granulats nécessaires et de haute qualité avec un bon profil qualitatif régulier. Nous savons en effet quelle importance revêtent les matériaux de première classe pour vos produits finis. Et nous savons aussi quelle grande importance revêt une utilisation durable et consciente des ressources.

Le recyclage économique des plastiques techniques d’une qualité excellente et fiable

Minger traite de la matière broyée et des matières premières pour en faire du granulat de haute qualité, affine des plastiques pour en réaliser des alliages de série et transforme de manière appropriée en granulat qualitativement irréprochable les rejets de production venant de procédés de production, d’erreurs de production ou de retour. Au choix, granulat que nous remettons directement à disposition pour votre production ou que nous revendons. De plus, les procédés spécialement conçus chez Minger garantissent le recyclage de différents matériaux composites qui devaient jusqu’ici pour la plupart être éliminés en entraînant des coûts élevés.

Les granulats et alliages de Minger sont utilisés avec succès, entre autres dans les industries d’appareils et de véhicules pour les pompes, les éléments de soutien ou les installations de tuyaux. Des clients venant de l’industrie du bâtiment, de la galvanoplastie ou de l’industrie chimique profitent également de nos matériaux.

Highlights

  • Im Appenzell arbeiten und mit der ganzen Welt zu tun haben?

    Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig!

    Im Moment sind wir auf der Suche nach (m/w)

    Materialbewirtschafter

    Logistiker
    Maschinenführer

    Qualitätskontrolle

    Sachbearbeiter

     

    weiter zum Artikel...  

  • DundB Rating 2017Ein Risikorating von 1

    Die Bisnode D&B zählt Minger auch heuer wieder zu den wenigen Unternehmen welt-

    weit.

    weiter zum Artikel...  

  • FakumaDie Fakuma 2017

    Wir bedanken uns für Ihren Besuch!